Curbside Service Hours Have Changed!

Curbside service is available 10am-6pm Monday and Wednesday; 10am-4pm Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
(the Clallam Bay Branch remains closed on Saturdays).

All NOLS library buildings remain closed to the public. Get all of the details of NOLS’ restart plan here.

The North Olympic Library System will be closed the following days.

Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 01, 2020 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents’ Day
Friday, April 24, 2020 All Staff Training Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Saturday, July 04, 2020 Independence Day
Monday, September 07, 2020 Labor Day
Thursday, October 15, 2020 All Staff Training Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 In observance of Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day