The North Olympic Library System will be closed the following days.

Date Holiday
Friday, January 01, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 Presidents’ Day
Thursday, April 29, 2021 All Staff Training Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday, July 05, 2021 Independence Day
Monday, September 06, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday, October 14, 2021 All Staff Training Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 In observance of Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021 Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Christmas Day