Members of the public who wish to listen to the May 28 Board of Trustees meeting via Zoom may do so by calling 1-253-215-8782 or by using this link.

The Zoom meeting ID is 818 2346 6996, and the password is 071905.

It is recommended that participants join about five minutes prior to the meeting, especially those new to using Zoom.

The Library Board of Trustees is made up of five residents of Clallam County appointed by the County Commissioners to serve five year terms. In its membership the Board strives to represent the entire geographic area of Clallam County. Management and control of the Library District is vested in the Library Board, which appoints the Library Director to administer operations.

Jennifer Pelikan
Jennifer PelikanChair - West End Area
Clea Rome
Clea RomePort Angeles Area
Mark Urnes
Mark UrnesPort Angeles Area
Betty Gordon
Betty GordonSequim-Dungeness Area
Suzi Ure
Suzi UreSequim-Dungeness Area

Board Meetings

Thursday, January 23, 2020 5:30pm Port Angeles Main Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
Thursday, February 20, 2020
*Special Meeting
5:30pm Administrative Conference Room, Port Angeles Main Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
Thursday, February 27, 2020 5:30pm Forks Branch Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
Friday, March 6, 2020
*Special Meeting
4:15pm Administrative Conference Room, Port Angeles Main Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
Friday, March 13, 2020
*Special Meeting
4:15pm Administrative Conference Room, Port Angeles Main Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
Thursday, March 26, 2020 5:30pm Port Angeles Main Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
Thursday, April 30, 2020 5:30pm Port Angeles Main Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5:30pm Port Angeles Main Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
Thursday, June 25, 2020 5:30pm Sequim Branch Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
Thursday, August 27, 2020 5:30pm Port Angeles Main Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
Thursday, September 24, 2020 5:30pm Clallam Bay Branch Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
Thursday, October 22, 2020 5:30pm Port Angeles Main Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
Thursday, November 19, 2020 5:30pm Port Angeles Main Library Agenda Minutes Board Packet
*No regular Board meetings scheduled in July or December.

Budget and Finance

Reports