Contact : North Olympic Library System (NOLS)

Learn. Create. Connect.

Contact


The Library welcomes your questions and comments.
Answers to frequently asked questions can be found on the FAQs page.

Library Services

Information & Circulation

360.417.8500 ext. 7703
ehelp@nols.org

Youth Services

360.417.8500 ext. 7733
youth@nols.org

Interlibrary Loan Services

360.417.8500 ext. 7739
illteam@nols.org

Outreach Program

360.417.8503
outreach@nols.org

Volunteer Program

360.417.8500 ext. 7716
volunteer@nols.org

Meetings Rooms

Can be reserved online here.

NOLS Administration

  • Address: 2210 South Peabody Street, Port Angeles, WA 98362
  • Phone: 360.417.8500
  • Fax: 360.457.3125

Library Director
Margaret Jakubcin

360.417.8500 ext. 7714
director@nols.org

Administrative Services Manager
Carol Gentry

360.417.8500 ext. 7710
cgentry@nols.org

Human Resources Manager
Jaime Hagar

360.417.8500 ext. 7710
jhagar@nols.org

Facilities Manager
Brian Phillips

360.417.8500 ext. 7743
bphillips@nols.org

Technical Services Manger
Erin Shield

360.417.8500 ext. 7724
eshield@nols.org

Port Angeles Main Library

  • Address: 2210 South Peabody Street, Port Angeles, WA 98362
  • Phone: 360.417.8500
  • Fax: 360.457.3125

Main Library Manager
Noah Glaude

360.417.8500 ext. 7717
portangeles@nols.org

Sequim Branch Library

  • Address: 630 North Avenue, Sequim, WA 98382
  • Phone: 360.683.1161
  • Fax: 360.681.7811

Sequim Branch Manager
Emily Sly

360.683.1161 ext. 7765
sequim@nols.org

Forks Branch Library

  • Address: 171 South Forks Avenue, Forks, WA 98331
  • Phone: 360.374.6402
  • Fax: 360.374.6499

Forks Branch Manager
Theresa Tetreau

360.374.6402 ext. 7793
forks@nols.org

Clallam Bay Branch Library

  • Address: 16990 Highway 112, Clallam Bay, WA 98326
  • Mailing Address: P.O. Box 106, Clallam Bay, WA 98326
  • Phone: 360.963.2414
  • Fax: 360.963.2260

Clallam Bay Branch Manager
Theresa Tetreau

360.963.2414 ext. 7793
clallambay@nols.org